Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer
Find your workspace!

Music Technology and Industry

Taught by Rowan Community Music School Faculty: Tyler Sarfert (All DAW Classes meet Saturdays in the Music Technology Lab when possible.)  All Student Classes Open to Grades 8-12.

3 Levels!

Our Digital Audio Workspace (DAW) Classes

DIgital Audio Workspace (DAW) 1 Class Dates

Date

Time

Class

Room

Saturday, February 12, 2022

10:00-11:00 a.m.

DAW 1

108

Saturday, February 19, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108
Saturday, February 26, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, March 26, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, April 9, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, April 16, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108
Saturday, May 7, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1  108 
Saturday, May 21, 2022 10:00-11:00 a.m.  DAW 1 108 

DIgital Audio Workspace (DAW) 2/3 Class Dates

Date Time

Class

Room

Saturday, February 12, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.

DAW 2

108

Saturday, February 19, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108
Saturday, February 26, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2 108 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, March 26, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, April 2, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m. DAW 2  108 
Saturday, April 9, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2 108 
Saturday, April 16, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, April 23, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, April 30, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108
Saturday, May 7, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, May 14, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108 
Saturday, May 21, 2022 11:00-12:00 p.m.  DAW 2  108